CONTACT


National Tea & Coffee Development Board of Nepal

Central Office, Kathmandu

  • Address: Kirtipur Rd, Kirtipur, Kathmandu, Nepal
  • PO BOX: 9683,
  • Phone: 977-1-5907108, 5907109 
  • Fax: 977-1-4497941
  • Email: info@ntcdb.gov.np, planning@ntcdb.gov.np

 

NTCDB Regional Office, Jhapa

  • Address: Birtamode, Jhapa
  • Phone: 023-540592 
  • Email: jhapa@ntcdb.gov.np

 

NTCDB Regional Office, Pokhara

  • Address: Malepatan, Pokhara
  • Phone: 061-536123, 061-550422
  • Email: pokhara@ntcdb.gov.np

 

NTCDB Tea & Coffee Extension Office, Fikkal Ilam

  • Address: Fikkal, Ilam
  • Phone: 027-540158
  • Email: fikkal@ntcdb.gov.np

 

NTCDB Tea & Coffee Extension Office, Jasbire, Ilam

  • Address:Jasbire, Ilam
  • Phone: 027-690146
  • Email: jasbire@ntcdb.gov.np

 

NTCDB Tea & Coffee Extension Office, Mangalbare, Ilam

  • Address: Mangalbare, Ilam
  • Phone: 9752605198
  • Email: mangalbare@ntcdb.gov.np

 

NTCDB Tea & Coffee Extension Office, Lalikharka, Panchthar

  • Address: Lalikharka, Panchthar
  • Phone: 024-690308
  • Email: lalikharka@ntcdb.gov.np 

 

NTCDB Tea & Coffee Extension Office, Hile, Dhankuta

  • Address: Hile, Dhankuta
  • Phone: 026-540112
  • Email: hile@ntcdb.gov.np

 

NTCDB Tea & Coffee Extension Office, Solma, Terathum

  • Address: Solma, Terathum
  • Phone: 9742603288
  • Email: solma@ntcdb.gov.np

 

NTCDB Tea & Coffee Extension Office, Ranipauwa, Nuwakot,

  • Address:Ranipauwa, Nuwakot
  • Phone: 016-211323
  • Email: nuwakot@ntcdb.gov.np

 

NTCDB Tea & Coffee Extension Office, Baddanda, Pyuthan,

  • Address:Baddanda, Pyuthan
  • Phone: 9845203902
  • Email: pyuthan@ntcdb.gov.np